LAS Subcommittee | Fitchburg State University
Skip to main content

Fitchburg State uses technology to gather information and better understand visitors’ experiences. By continuing to use this website, you consent to this usage in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

LAS Subcommittee

NEW Liberal Arts and Sciences Forms

LAS Cluster Designation Courses

NEW LAS Guidance Documents

Liberal Arts and Sciences Council Page

2019 - 2020 LAS Sub-Committee Members:

Sean Goodlett Convened

Lisa Gim (English Studies)
Sean Goodlett (Assistant to the Provost for Student Success)
Elizabeth Gordon (Chair) (Earth & Geographic Sciences)
Jonathan Harvey (Humanities)
Timothy Hilliard (Exercise & Sports Science)
Nirajan Mani (Secretary) (Engineering Technology)
Steven Olsen (Student Representative)
Daniel Sarefield (Economics, History, & Political Science)
Britton Snyder (Communications Media)

  Committee Meetings Schedule for LAS Subcommittee
  (All meetings will be held from 3:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.)
LAS Subcommittee

12-12-19 - Hammond G11
01-14-20 - Science 314
02-11-20 - Hammond G11
04-02-20 - Google Hangouts Meet
04-23-20 - Google Hangouts Meet
05-08-20 - Google Hangouts Meet (12:30 - 2:30 pm)

Current Minutes: