Academic Affairs Staff

Portrait of Dr. Alberto J.F. Cardelle

Dr. Alberto J.F. Cardelle
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
acardelle@fitchburgstate.edu
978.665.3295

Portrait of Dr. Catherine Canney

Dr. Catherine Canney
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
ccanney@fitchburgstate.edu
978.665.3653

Portrait of Ms. Pamela McCafferty

Ms. Pamela McCafferty
Assistant Vice President for Institutional Research and Planning
pmccafferty@fitchburgstate.edu
978.665.3435

Portrait of Dr. Becky Copper-Glenz

Dr. Becky Copper-Glenz
Dean of Graduate and Continuing Education
bcopperg@fitchburgstate.edu
978.665.3564

Franca Barricelli

Dr. Franca Barricelli
Dean of Arts and Sciences
fbarrice@fitchburgstate.edu
978.665.3627

Nancy Murray

Dr. Nancy Murray
Dean of Education
Dean of Business
nmurray5@fitchburgstate.edu
978.665.3530

 

Meg Hoey

Dr. Margaret "Meg" Hoey
Dean of Health and Natural Sciences
mhoey@fitchburgstate.edu
978.665.4187

Jacalyn Kremer

Ms. Jacalyn Kremer
Dean of the Amelia V. Gallucci-Cirio Library
jkremer@fitchburgstate.edu
978.665.3833

Jason Smith

Mr. Jason Smith
Assistant Dean for Student Success
jsmit151@fitchburgstate.edu
978.665.3373

Portrait of Ms. Linda Dupell

Ms. Linda Dupell
University Registrar
ldupell@fitchburgstate.edu
978.665.4342

Portrait of  Ms. Jinawa McNeil
Ms. Jinawa McNeil

Director of Admissions
jmcnei12@fitchburgstate.edu
978.665.3140

Portrait of Ms. Nelly Wadsworth

Ms. Nelly Wadsworth
Director of International Education
nwadswor@fitchburgstate.edu
978.665.3599

Empty

Ms. Melisa Alves
Director of Career Services and Advising Center
malves8@fitchburgstate.edu
978.665.3151

Empty

Dr. Kat McLellan
Director of Academic Coaching and Tutoring Center 
kmclella@fitchburgstate.edu
978.665.4136

Portrait of Ms. Joanne Rivard

Ms. Joanne Rivard
Staff Assistant to the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
jrivard@fitchburgstate.edu
978.665.3421

Portrait of Ms. Deresa Webb

Ms. Deresa Webb
Staff Assistant, Academic Affairs
dwebb5@fitchburgstate.edu
978.665.3168