Skip to main content

Fitchburg State uses technology to gather information and better understand visitors’ experiences. By continuing to use this website, you consent to this usage in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

AUC Curriculum Subcommittee

Current Minutes:

2018-2019 Curriculum Committee Members:

Charles Roberts Convening:

Franca Barricelli (Dean of Arts and Sciences)
Nermin Bayazit (Mathematics)
Catherine Buell (Chair) (Mathematics)
Andrew Chan (Business Administration)
William Cortezia (Education)
Rala Diakite (Co-Secretary) (Humanities) - Sabbatical Spring 2019
Yasser Djazaerly (Co-Secretary) (Humanities)
Linda Dupell (University Registrar) - ex-officio
Theresa Dzierwinski (Student Representative)
Adem Elveren (Economics, History, and Political Science)
Steven Fiedler (Co-Secretary) (Biology/Chemistry)
Cheryl Goldman (Psychological Science)
Timothy Hilliard (Vice-Chair) (Exercise and Sports Science)
Margaret Hoey (Biology/Chemistry)
Nirajan Mani (Industrial Technology)
Pamela McCafferty (Assistant Vice President for Institutional Research and Planning)
Tianna McToggart (Student Representative)
Shaughn O'Holloran (Student Representative)
Sherry Packard (Library)
Daniel Sarefield (Economics, History, and Political Science)
Britton Snyder (Co-Secretary) (Communications Media)
J.J. Sylvia (Communications Media)
Wafa Unus (English Studies)
Keith Williamson (Co-Secretary) (Dean of Business and Technology)


Committee Meeting Schedule for AUC Curriculum
(All meetings will be held from 3:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.)

Curriculum Committee

10-18-18 - Hammond 314
11-15-18 - Hammond 314
12-20-18 - Hammond 314
02-21-19 - Hammond 314
03-07-19 - Hammond 314
03-21-19 - Hammond 314
04-25-19 - Hammond 314
05-09-19 - Hammond 314