Skip to main content

Fitchburg State uses technology to gather information and better understand visitors’ experiences. By continuing to use this website, you consent to this usage in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

Staff

Linda Dupell - University Registrar
(978) 665-4342
Email: ldupell@fitchburgstate.edu

Mark LeBlanc - Associate Registrar
(978) 665-3490
Email: mdleblanc@fitchburgstate.edu

Whitney Jarnis - Assistant Registrar/Veteran Certifying Official
(978) 665-3929
Email: wjarnis@fitchburgstate.edu

Tammy Soucie Burke -  Transfer Credits, Customer Care
(978) 665-3294
Email: tsoucieb@fitchburgstate.edu

Sheila Casey - Faculty Services, Customer Care, Grades, University Withdrawals , Readmission to the University
(978) 665-3139
Email: scasey12@fitchburgstate.edu

Cheryl Howe - Classroom Scheduling, Day and Evening Academic Schedules, Customer Care
(978) 665-3670
Email: chowe@fitchburgstate.edu

Victoria Kastal - Registration Support Services, Customer Care, Extended Campus Academic Schedules
(978) 665-4123
Email: vkastal@fitchburgstate.edu

Stephanie Rivera - Transcript Services, Customer Care
(978) 665-3359
Email: srivera5@fitchburgstate.edu