Skip to main content

Fitchburg State uses technology to gather information and better understand visitors’ experiences. By continuing to use this website, you consent to this usage in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

AUC Student Affairs Subcommittee

2019-2020 Student Affairs Committee Members:

Cathy Canney convening:

Jay Bry (Vice President for Finance & Administration)
Agnes Frias (Student Representative)
Jeffrey Godin (Exercise and Sports Science)
Sean Goodlett (Assistant to the Provost for Student Success)
Robert Hynes (Director/Assistant Dean for Student Support Services)
Jacalyn Kremer (Dean of the Library)
Amy McGlothlin (Humanities)
Kerry McManus (Secretary) (Student Representative)
Les Nelken (Communications Media)
Jada Newsome (Student Representative)
Andrea Olmstead (Humanities)
Henry Parkinson (Chair) (Associate Dean of Student Development)
Harriet Saydee (Student Representative)
Chris Sutcliffe (Student Representative)
Donald Tarallo (Communications Media)
Mairead Weagle (Student Representative)


Committee Meeting Schedule for Student Affairs Sub-Committee
(All meetings will be held from 3:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.)

Student Affairs Committee

10-01-19 - Hammond 214 - Cancelled
11-05-19 - Hammond 214
12-03-19 - Hammond 214 - Cancelled
02-04-20 - Hammond 214 - Cancelled
03-03-20 - Hammond 214 - Cancelled
03-26-20 - Google Hangouts Meet - Cancelled
04-07-20 - Google Hanguots Meet
04-28-20 - Google Hangouts Meet
05-14-20 - Google Hangouts Meet


Current Minutes:

Previous Minutes: