Skip to main content

Fitchburg State uses technology to gather information and better understand visitors’ experiences. By continuing to use this website, you consent to this usage in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

Staff

Portrait of Dr. Alberto J.F. Cardelle

Dr. Alberto J.F. Cardelle
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
acardelle@fitchburgstate.edu
(978) 665-3295

Portrait of Dr. Catherine Canney

Dr. Catherine Canney
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
ccanney@fitchburgstate.edu
(978) 665-3653

Portrait of Ms. Pamela McCafferty

Ms. Pamela McCafferty
Assistant Vice President for Institutional Research and Planning
pmccafferty@fitchburgstate.edu
(978) 665-3435

Portrait of Dr. Becky Copper-Glenz

Dr. Becky Copper-Glenz
Dean of Graduate and Continuing Education
bcopperg@fitchburgstate.edu
(978) 665-3564

Portrait of Dr. Franca Barricelli

Dr. Franca Barricelli
Dean of Arts and Sciences
fbarrice@fitchburgstate.edu
(978) 665-3627

Portrait of Dr. Keith Williamson

Dr. Keith Williamson
Dean of Business and Technology
kwilli51@fitchburgstate.edu
(978) 665-3731

Portrait of Dr. Bruno Hicks

Dr. Bruno Hicks
Dean of Education
bhicks5@fitchburgstate.edu
(978) 665-3530

Portrait of Dr. John Schaumloffel

Dr. John Schaumloffel
Dean of Health and Natural Sciences
jschauml@fitchburgstate.edu
(978) 665-4187

Portrait of Ms. Jacalyn Kremer

Ms. Jacalyn Kremer
Dean of the Amelia V. Gallucci-Cirio Library
jkremer@fitchburgstate.edu
(978) 665-3833

Portrait of Dr. Sean Goodlett

Dr. Sean Goodlett
Assistant to the Provost for Student Success 
sgoodlett@fitchburgstate.edu
(978) 665-3832

Portrait of Ms. Linda Dupell

Ms. Linda Dupell
University Registrar
ldupell@fitchburgstate.edu
(978) 665-4342

Portrait of  Ms. Jinawa McNeil Ms. Jinawa McNeil

Director of Admissions
jmcnei12@fitchburgstate.edu
(978) 665-3140

Portrait of Ms. Nelly Wadsworth

Ms. Nelly Wadsworth
Director of International Education
nwadswor@fitchburgstate.edu
(978) 665-3599

Empty

Ms. Melisa Alves
Director of Career Services and Advising Center
malves8@fitchburgstate.edu
(978) 665-3151

Empty

Dr. Kat McLellan
Director of Academic Coaching and Tutoring Center 
kmclella@fitchburgstate.edu
(978) 665-4136

Portrait of Ms. Joanne Rivard

Ms. Joanne Rivard
Staff Assistant to the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
jrivard@fitchburgstate.edu
(978) 665-3421

Portrait of Ms. Deresa Webb

Ms. Deresa Webb
Staff Assistant to the Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
dwebb5@fitchburgstate.edu
(978) 665-3168