Staff

Linda Dupell - University Registrar
(978) 665 - 4342
Email: ldupell@fitchburgstate.edu

Mark LeBlanc - Associate Registrar
(978) 665 - 3490
Email: mdleblanc@fitchburgstate.edu

Kerry Hafford - Assistant Registrar / Veteran Services Coordinator
(978) 665 - 3929
Email: khafford@fitchburgstate.edu

Tammy Soucie Burke - Waivers, Substitutions, Transfer Credits, Customer Care
(978) 665 - 3294
Email: tsoucieb@fitchburgstate.edu

Sheila Casey - Faculty Services, Customer Care, Grades, University Withdrawals , Readmission to the University
(978) 665 - 3139
Email: scasey12@fitchburgstate.edu

Cheryl Howe - Classroom Scheduling, Day and Evening Academic Schedules, Customer Care
(978) 665 - 3670
Email: chowe@fitchburgstate.edu

Victoria Kastal - Registration Support Services, Evening Customer Care, Extended Campus Academic Schedules
(978) 665 - 4123
Email: vkastal@fitchburgstate.edu

Stephanie Rivera - Transcript Services, Customer Care
(978) 665 - 3359
Email: srivera5@fitchburgstate.edu