Technology - Staff | Fitchburg State University
Skip to main content

Fitchburg State uses technology to gather information and better understand visitors’ experiences. By continuing to use this website, you consent to this usage in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

Meet Our Staff

The Fitchburg State University Technology staffs are available to assist with computing, networking, telecommunications, graphic design, bulk printing and OneCard services.

The Technology department provides service and support that enhances the University's teaching, learning, research and administrative activities. Our primary goal is to help ensure the success of our customers: the faculty, staff and students at the University.

Below is contact information for our team of highly skilled and motivated professionals.

CIO Office

Portrait of Steve Swartz
Steve Swartz

Chief Information Officer
sswartz@fitchburgstate.edu
978.665.4444

Portrait of Cheryl Johnston
Cheryl Johnston

Business Manager
cjohnston@fitchburgstate.edu
978.665.4404

Information Security

Portrait of Sherry Horeanopoulos
Sherry Horeanopoulos

Information Security Officer
sah@fitchburgstate.edu
978.665.3416

Portrait of Eric Boughton
Eric Boughton

Information Security Administrator
eboughto@fitchburgstate.edu
978.665.3830

Technology

Portrait of Stefon Dodd
Stefan Dodd

Chief Technology Officer
sdodd@fitchburgstate.edu
978.665.3374

Portrait of Brion Keagle
Brion Keagle

Assistant Director, Information Technology
Core Services
bkeagle@fitchburgstate.edu
978.665.3297

Portrait of Jeff Brassard
Jeff Brassard

Telephones
jbrassa2@fitchburgstate.edu
978.665.4680

Portrait of Allison Bunnell
Allison Bunnell

Technology Trainer
abunnell@fitchburgstate.edu
978.665.3769

Portrait of Tony Chila
Tony Chila

Networking
tchila@fitchburgstate.edu
978.665.4348

Empty portrait
Michael Desmarais

Technical Support Specialist
mdesmar5@fitchburgstate.edu
978.665.3470

Portrait of Julie Dunlap LePoer
Julie Dunlap LePoer

Mobile Webmaster
jdunlap@fitchburgstate.edu
978.665.3634

Portrait of Michael Ferreira
Michael Ferreira

Senior Server Administrator
mferreira@fitchburgstate.edu
978.665.3037

Empty portrait
Tony Garcia

Banner Finance Liason
agarci14@fitchburgstate.edu
978.665.3278

Portrait of Rodney Gaudet
Rodney Gaudet

Networking
rgaudet@fitchburgstate.edu
978.665.3339

Empty portrait
Kate Geyer

Banner Support Specialist
kgeyer@fitchburgstate.edu
978.665.4803

Portrait of Ted Godin
Ted Godin

OneCard
tgodin@fitchburgstate.edu
978.665.3039

Portrait of Denise Lucier
Denise Lucier

Help Desk Coordinator
dlucier@fitchburgstate.edu
978.665.4349

Portrait of Scott Maguire
Scott Maguire

Technical Support Specialist
smaguir7@fitchburgstate.edu
978.665.3522

Portrait of Jeff Nardone
Jeff Nardone

Technical Support Specialist
jnardon3@fitchburgstate.edu
978.665.3070

Portrait of David Niemi
David Niemi

Server Administrator
dniemi2@fitchburgstate.edu
978.665.3382

Portrait of John Niles
John Niles

Technical Support Specialist
jniles3@fitchburgstate.edu
978.665.3285

Portrait of Jennie Pao
Jennie Pao

Banner Support Administrator
jpao@fitchburgstate.edu
978.665.3237

Portrait of Heather Pellerin
Heather Pellerin

Web & Blackboard Administrator
hpellerin@fitchburgstate.edu
978.665.3224

Portrait of Sherri Pittman
Sherri Pittman

Data Integration Specialist
spittman@fitchburgstate.edu
978.665.4160

Portrait of Joel Rodriguez
Joel Rodriguez

Technical Support Specialist
jrodri28@fitchburgstate.edu
978.665.3975

Portrait of Sharon Smith
Sharon Smith

Reporting Specialist
ssmit115@fitchburgstate.edu
978.665.4578

Print Services

Portrait of Pamela Boudreau
Pamela Boudreau

Senior Graphic Designer
psboudreau@fitchburgstate.edu
978.665.3227

Empty portrait
Michael Boivin

Print Production
mboivin2@fitchburgstate.edu
978.665.3240

Portrait of Pat Jennings
Pat Jennings

Print Production
pjennin3@fitchburgstate.edu
978.665.3042

Portrait of Bill Lawlor
Bill Lawlor

Print Production
wlawlor@fitchburgstate.edu
978.665.3041

Portrait of Bonnie McCullough
Bonnie McCullough

Graphic Designer
bmccullough@fitchburgstate.edu
978.665.3254

Portrait of Cindy Sadin
Cindy Sadin

Print Production
csadin@fitchburgstate.edu
978.665.3394

 

Student Workers

Portrait of Rachael DeLisle
Rachael DeLisle

Portrait of Jason Dwyer
Jason Dwyer

Portrait of Selena Florival
Selena Florival

Portrait of Mike Harris
Mike Harris

Portrait of Raymond Julian
Raymond Julian

Portrait of Lara Martinez
Lara Martinez

Portrait of Todd Oliver
Todd Oliver

Portrait of Will Small
Will Small

Portrait of Andrew Taylor
Andrew Taylor

Portrait of Kyle White
Kyle White

Portrait of Lynese Wiafe
Lynese Wiafe

 

Chat with our team

Have questions?
Chat with an expert!
CHAT WITH AN EXPERT

New Chat