Sustainability - Contact Information | Fitchburg State University
Skip to main content

Fitchburg State uses technology to gather information and better understand visitors’ experiences. By continuing to use this website, you consent to this usage in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

Contact Information

Committee and Meetings

The Sustainability Advisory Committee is charged with creating institutional structures to guide and develop Fitchburg State University's plan to achieve climate neutrality. Members include students, staff, and faculty.

Advisory Committee

Reid Parsons
Earth & Geographic Sciences, Sustainability Advisory Committee Chair 
Phone: 978.665.3613

Leah Fernandez
Environmental Health and Safety Officer 
Phone: 978.665.3756

Chris Picone
Chemistry & Biology
Phone: 978.665.3079 

Mary Beth McKenzie
Assistant VP Finance & Administration
Phone: 978.665.3123

Steven Edwards
English Studies
Phone: 978.665.3997

Keith Chenot
Industrial Technology 
Phone: 978.665.3051

Return to Sustainability Home