Skip to main content

Fitchburg State uses technology to gather information and better understand visitors’ experiences. By continuing to use this website, you consent to this usage in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

IACUC Members

Current IACUC Members

  • Thomas Schoenfeld (scientist, Chair)
  • Kevin Austin (scientist)
  • Leah Fernandes (Environmental Health and Safety Officer)
  • Michael Flynn, DVM (attending veterinarian)
  • Robert Shapiro (non-scientist)
  • Rev. Susan Suchocki-Brown (public unaffiliated)
  • Michelle Olivari (public unaffiliated) 
  • Megan Ramsbottom (student member)
  • Daniel Welsh (scientist)
  • Dean John Schaumloffel (Academic Affairs, ex-officio)