Skip to main content

Fitchburg State uses technology to gather information and better understand visitors’ experiences. By continuing to use this website, you consent to this usage in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

Workshops

Please note all workshops take place between 3:30-4:30pm. 

Resume/Cover Letter

  • Tuesday, February 25, 2020  (Hammond Hall G19)
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2020 (Hammond Hall 214)

Getting Started on Handshake

Join us to learn how to get the most out of our new career services/internship and job recruiting platform. 

  • Tuesday, February 4, 2020  (Hammond Hall G19)
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2020  (Hammond Hall G19)
  • Monday, March 4, 2020  (Hammond Hall G19)

LinkedIn

  • Wednesday, February 12, 2020 (Hammond Hall 214)
  • Tuesday, April 7, 2020  (Hammond Hall G19)

Internship/Job Search

  • Thursday, February 20, 2020 (Hammond Hall G19)
  • Monday, April 6, 2020 (Hammond Hall 214)

Preparing for the Career Fair

  • Wednesday, March 18, 2020 (Hammond Hall 214)
  • Tuesday, March 24, 2020  (Hammond Hall G19)

Senior Week Job Search 

  • Monday, April 13, 2020  (Hammond Hall G19)

Senior Week Interview Prep

  • Tuesday, April 14, 2020  (Hammond Hall G19)