## **AUC Academic Policies Subcommittee**

## **Meeting Minutes**

10/10/23, 3:30 p.m.

## Miller Oval

## PRESENT:

Patricia Arend, Lynn D'Agostino, Jane Huang, Christa Marr, Jessica Oehrlein, Sherry Packard, Lindsay Parisi, Samuel Tobin, Daniel Welsh, Mary Beth McKenzie, Pam McCafferty, Keegan Barrows, Christian Dedier

**ABSENT:** Soumitra Basu, Karina Bautista, Nadimpalli Mahadev, Aisling O'Connor, Elliot Olynciw-Olkuski, Schekina Pericles, Joseph Flanagan

**GUESTS:** Jonathan Harvey

Jonathan Harvey convened the meeting at 3:35 p.m. Attendees introduced themselves. Daniel Welsh and Jessica Oehrlein agreed to serve as co-chairs and Pam McCafferty agreed to serve as Secretary.

Discussion regarding the modality of the meetings with a proposal for all meetings to be remote:

Motion to Approve: Patricia Arend

Second: Lindsay Parisi

Vote passes unanimously 13-0-0

Motion to Adjourn: Patricia Arend

Second Jane Huang

Meeting concluded at 4:15 pm