AUC Membership 2018-2019 | Fitchburg State University
Skip to main content

Fitchburg State uses technology to gather information and better understand visitors’ experiences. By continuing to use this website, you consent to this usage in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

AUC Membership 2018-2019

All University Committee

Matthew Badagliacca (Student Representative)
Laura Bayless (Vice President for Student Affairs)
DeMisty Bellinger-Delfeld (English Studies)
Catherine Canney (Secretary) (Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs)
Alberto Cardelle (Provost/Vice President for Academic Affairs)
Sara Levine (Psychological Science)
Michael Nosek (Biology/Chemistry)
Hailey O'Brien (Student Representative)
Aisling O'Connor (Biology/Chemistry)
Alexander Ramos, Jr. (Vice-Chair) (Student Representative)
Charles Roberts (Communications Media)
Peter Staab (Chair) (Mathematics)
Joseph Wachtel (Economics, History, & Political Science)
Amy Wehe (Mathematics)