AUC Membership 2017-2018 | Fitchburg State University
Skip to main content

Fitchburg State uses technology to gather information and better understand visitors’ experiences. By continuing to use this website, you consent to this usage in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

AUC Membership 2017-2018

All University Committee (a.k.a. AUC):

Matthew Badagliacca (Student Representative)
Laura Bayless (Vice President for Student Affairs)
DeMisty Bellinger-Delfeld (English Studies)
Catherine Canney (Secretary) (Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs)
Alberto Cardelle (Provost/Vice President for Academic Affairs)
Christine Dee (Economics, History, & Political Sciences)
Laura Garofoli (Psychological Science)
Sara Levine (Psychological Science)
Aisling O'Connor (Biology/Chemistry)
Katie Ross (Student Representative)
Thomas Satham-Fisette (SGA President) (Student Representative)
Peter Staab (Chair) (Mathematics)
Kisha Tracy (English Studies)
Amy Wehe (Mathematics)

All University Curriculum Committee:

Sara Levine Convening:
Franca Barricelli (Dean of Arts & Sciences)
Soumitra Basu (Industrial Technology)
Catherine Buell (Mathematics)
Andrew Chan (Business Administration)
William Cortezia (Education)
Rala Diakite (Humanities)
Linda Dupell (University Registrar)
Steven Fiedler (Biology/Chemistry)
Cheryl Goldman (Psychological Science)
Bruno Hicks (Dean of Education)
Timothy Hilliard (Exercise & Sports Science)
Wendy Keyser (English Studies)
Mathangi Krishnamurthy (Biology/Chemistry)
Nirajan Mani (Industrial Technology)
Pamela McCafferty (Assistant Vice President for Institutional Research & Planning)
Kevin McCarthy (Communications Media)
Megan Ramsbottom (Student Representative)
Charles Roberts (Chair) (Communications Media)
John Schaumloffel (Dean of Health & Natural Sciences)
Connie Strittmatter (Library)
Heather Urbanski (English Studies)
Joseph Wachtel (Economics, History, & Political Science)
Eliana West (Student Representative)

Academic Policies Committee:

DeMisty Bellinger-Delfeld Convening:
Daneen Deptula (Psychological Science)
Stephen Goldstein (Communications Media)
Beverley Hollingsworth (Business Administration)
Robert Hynes (Director/Assistant Dean of Student Support Services)
Walter Jeffko (Chair) (Humanities)
Katherine Jewell (Economics, History, & Political Science)
Ruth Joseph (Education)
Kaela Martinez-Niemela (Student Representative)
Irene Martyniuk (English Studies)
Mary Beck McKenzie (Assistant Vice President for Finance & Administration)
Zachary Miner (Behavioral Sciences)
Lisa Moison (Director of Center for Professional Studies & Extended Campus Programs)
Mahadev Nadimpalli (Computer Science)
Sherry Packard (Library)
Billy Samulak (Biology/Chemistry)
Thomas Sathem-Fisette (Student Representative)
John Sylvia (Communications Media)
Katrina Syrakos (Student Representative)
Deborah Stone (Nursing)
Elisabet Takehana (English Studies)
Jiang Yu (Earth & Geographic Science)
Abdulkeni Zekeria (Mathematics)

Student Affairs Committee:

Kisha Tracy Convening:
Jonathan Amakawa (Communications Media)
Crystal Anneke (Student Representative)
Jay Bry (Vice President for Finance & Administration)
Sean Goodlett (Interim Dean of Library & Academic Support Centers)
Riley Grinkis (Student Representative)
Jonathan Harvey (Humanities)
Robert Hynes (Director/Dean of Student Support Services)
Keyvan Karbasioun (Humanities)
Llaquelin Miguel (Student Representative)
Kristen Murphy (Director of Housing & Residential Services)
Les Nelken (Communications Media)
Henry Parkinson (Chair) (Associate Dean of Student Development)
Donald Tarallo (Communications Media)
Steven Tully (Student Representative)