AUC Committee Membership | Fitchburg State University
Skip to main content

Fitchburg State uses technology to gather information and better understand visitors’ experiences. By continuing to use this website, you consent to this usage in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

AUC Membership 2014-2015

All University Committee (a.k.a. AUC: Annual Election):

Stanley Bucholc (Dean of Student & Academic Life)
Abigail Cochran (Student Representative)
Petri Flint (Humanities)
Elizabeth Gordon (Geo/Physical Sciences)
Nathan Gregoire, Vice Chair (Student Trustee)
Stephany Infante (Student Representative)
Katherine Jewell (Economics/History/Political Sciences)
Jannette McMenamy, Secretary (Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs, Interim)
Michael Nosek, Chair (Biology/Chemistry)
Benjamin Railton (English Studies)
Charles Roberts (Communications Media)
Kisha Tracy (English Studies)
Amy Wehe (Mathematics)
Paul Weizer (Vice President for Academic Affairs, Interim)

All University Curriculum Committee

Convened by: Charles Roberts

Soumitra Basu, Secretary (Industrial Technology)
Marcel Beausoleil (Behavioral Sciences)
William Cortezia (Education)
Christopher Cratsley (Director of Assessment)
Linda Dupell (Registrar)
Jane Fiske (Dean of Arts & Sciences)
Cheryl Goldman (Behavioral Sciences)
Michael Greenwood (Business Administration)
Natalie Karagodsky (Biology/Chemistry)
Aruna Krishnamurthy (English Studies)
Denise LaFrance (Education)
Linda LeBlanc, Secretary (Library)
John Ludlam (Biology/Chemistry)
Pamela McCafferty (Assistant Vice President of Enrollment Management)
Kevin McCarthy, Vice Chair (Communications Media)
Kyle Moody (Communications Media)
Kelly Morgan, Chair (Communications Media)
Molly Murphy (Student Representative)
Marjorie Ness (Humanities)
Nicole Pelzer (Student Representative)
Bruce Romano (Mathematics)
Daniel Sarefield (Economics, History, Political Science)
Annette Sullivan (Dean of Education)
Alexandra Valdez (Student Representative)

Academic Policies Committee

Convened by: Nathan Gregoire

Mary Baker (Communications Media)
Natalie Bergh (Student Representative)
Catherine Buell (Mathematics)
William Cummings (Assistant Dean of Student Academic Life & Conduct)
Daneen Deptula (Behavioral Sciences)
Ashleigh Dube (Student Representative)
Lisa Grimm (Biology/Chemistry)
Meg Hoey (Dean of Health & Natural Sciences)
Beverly Hollingsworth (Business Administration)
Jane Huang (Geo/Physical Sciences)
Walter Jeffko, Chair (fall) (Humanities)
Mathangi Krishnamurthy (Biology/Chemistry)
Irene Martyniuk (English Studies)
Nancy McLaughlin (Enrollment Management)
Angela Nastasee-Carder (English Studies)
Reid Parsons (Geo/Physical Sciences)
Luis Rosero (Economics, History, Political Science)
Billy Samulak, Secretary (Biology/Chemistry)
Jason Simon (Library)
Elisabet Takehana (English Studies)
Nathan Timm, Vice Chair (fall) (Student Representative)
Sam Tobin (Communications Media)
Daniel Welsh (Biology/Chemistry)
Jiang Yu (Geo/Physical Sciences)

Student Affairs Committee

Convened by: Stanley Bucholc

Robert Carr (Communications Media)
Andrew Chan (Business Administration)
Brad Cohrs (Director of Recreation Services)
Nathan Gregoire (Student Trustee)
Jonathan Guzman (Student Representative)
Robert Hynes (Assistant Dean of Counseling Services)
Stephany Infante, Vice Chair (Student Representative)
Asher Jackson (Library)
Megan Krell, Secretary (Behavioral Sciences)
Kristin Murphy (Director of Housing & Residential Services)
Henry Parkinson (Associate Dean of Student Development)
Barbara Powers (Nursing)
Michael Shanley (Executive Assistant to the President)
Amanda Vito, Chair (Student Representative)