Skip to main content

Fitchburg State uses technology to gather information and better understand visitors’ experiences. By continuing to use this website, you consent to this usage in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

AUC Committee: 2019-2020

All University Committee

Crystal Aneke (Student Trustee)
Matthew Badagliacca (Vice-Chair) (President of Student Body)
Laura Bayless (Vice President for Student Affairs)
Catherine Buell (Mathematics)
Catherine Canney (Secretary) (Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs)
Alberto Cardelle (Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs)
Joseph Cautela (Treasurer of SGA)
Rala Diakite (Humanities)
Gerald Higdon (Mathematics)
Christa Marr (Economics, History, & Political Science)
Michael Nosek (Co-Chair) (Biology/Chemistry)
Charles Roberts (Communications Media)
Kisha Tracy (Co-Chair) (English Studies)
Joseph Wachtel (Economics, History, & Political Science)