Skip to main content

Fitchburg State uses technology to gather information and better understand visitors’ experiences. By continuing to use this website, you consent to this usage in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

2010-2012 NEASC Accreditation Subcommittee on the Academic Program & the Faculty

Standards 4 & 5

  • David Antaya, Exercise and Sport Science
  • Jennifer Berg, Math, co-chair
  • Rala Diakite, Humanities
  • Jennifer Fielding, Library
  • Beverly Hollingsworth, Business Administration
  • Sara Levine, Behavioral Sciences
  • Ben Lieberman, Economics, History and Political Science
  • Frank Mabee, English
  • Chris Picone, Biology/Chemistry
  • Ben Railton, English
  • Bruce Romano, Mathematics
  • Shari Stokes, Education
  • David Weiss replaced by Lynne Kellner, Behavioral Science
  • Brian Bercier, Associate Dean of GCE
  • Elaine Francis (Fall) replaced by Pam Hill (Spring), Dean of Education, co-chair
  • Linda Dupell, Registrar
  • Michael Leamy, Director of Distance Learning
  • Ann Hogan to be replaced by Chris Cratsley, Interim Director of Assessment January 2, 2011
  • Tyler Welsh, 2011
  • Matthew Gordon, 2012
  • Casey Ober, 2012
  • Stephanie Scaglione, Graduate Student