Skip to main content

Fitchburg State uses technology to gather information and better understand visitors’ experiences. By continuing to use this website, you consent to this usage in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

2010-2012 NEASC Accreditation Subcommittee on Public Disclosure and Integrity

Standards 10, 11

  • Laura Baker, Economics, History and Political Science, co-chair (on sabbatical Spring 2012)
  • Christine Devine, Nursing
  • Cheryl Goldman, Behavioral Sciences or Michael Nosek, Biology/Chemistry
  • Randall Grometstein, Behavioral Sciences
  • Walter Jeffko, Humanities
  • Doris Schmidt, English
  • Nancy Turnbull, Library
  • Wayne Whitfield, Industrial Technology
  • Matt Bruun, External Affairs
  • Heather Pellerin, Information Technology
  • Jessica Murdoch, Assistant VP of Human Resources
  • Mike Kushmerek, Alumni and Development
  • Jamie Roger, co-chair
  • Yashira Gonzalez, 2013
  • Mallory-Anne Perron, 2014