Meet Our Staff

The Fitchburg State University Technology staffs are available to assist with computing, networking, telecommunications, graphic design, bulk printing and OneCard services.

The Technology department provides service and support that enhances the university’s teaching, learning, research and administrative activities. Our primary goal is to help ensure the success of our customers: the faculty, staff and students at the university.

Below is contact information for our team of highly skilled and motivated professionals.

CIO Office

Meet Our Staff
Steve Swartz

Chief Information Officer
sswartz@fitchburgstate.edu
978-665-4444

Meet Our Staff
Cheryl Johnston

Business Manager
cjohnston@fitchburgstate.edu
978-665-4404

Information Security

Meet Our Staff
Sherry Horeanopoulos

Information Security Officer
sah@fitchburgstate.edu
978-665-3416

Meet Our Staff
Eric Boughton

Information Security Administrator
eboughto@fitchburgstate.edu
978-665-3830

Technology

Meet Our Staff
Jamie Roger

Chief Technology Officer
jroger@fitchburgstate.edu
978-665-3210

Meet Our Staff
Stefan Dodd

Director of One Card and Telecommunication Services
sdodd@fitchburgstate.edu
978-665-3374

Meet Our Staff
Brion Keagle

Assistant Director, Information Technology
Core Services
bkeagle@fitchburgstate.edu
978-665-3297

Meet Our Staff
Ronda Thompson

Assistant Director, Information Technology
User Services
rthompson@fitchburgstate.edu
978-665-4345

Meet Our Staff
Jeff Brassard

Telephones
jbrassa2@fitchburgstate.edu
978-665-4680

Meet Our Staff
Tony Chila

Networking
tchila@fitchburgstate.edu
978-665-4348

Meet Our Staff
Julie Dunlap LePoer

Mobile Webmaster
jdunlap@fitchburgstate.edu
978-665-3634

Meet Our Staff
Michael Ferreira

Senior Server Administrator
mferreira@fitchburgstate.edu
978-665-3037

Meet Our Staff
Rodney Gaudet

Networking
rgaudet@fitchburgstate.edu
978-665-3339

Meet Our Staff
Kate Geyer

Banner Support Specialist
kgeyer@fitchburgstate.edu
978-665-4803

Meet Our Staff
Ted Godin

OneCard
tgodin@fitchburgstate.edu
978-665-3039

Meet Our Staff
Denise Lucier

Help Desk Coordinator
dlucier@fitchburgstate.edu
978-665-4349

Meet Our Staff
Scott Maguire

Technical Support Specialist
smaguir7@fitchburgstate.edu
978-665-3522

Meet Our Staff
Jeff Nardone

Technical Support Specialist
jnardon3@fitchburgstate.edu
978-665-3070

Meet Our Staff
David Niemi

Server Administrator
dniemi2@fitchburgstate.edu
978-665-3382

Meet Our Staff
John Niles

Technical Support Specialist
jniles3@fitchburgstate.edu
978-665-3285

Meet Our Staff
Jennie Pao

Banner Support Administrator
jpao@fitchburgstate.edu
978-665-3237

Meet Our Staff
Heather Pellerin

Web & Blackboard Administrator
hpellerin@fitchburgstate.edu
978-665-3224

Meet Our Staff
Sherri Pittman

Data Integration Specialist
spittman@fitchburgstate.edu
978-665-4160

Meet Our Staff
Joel Rodriguez

Technical Support Specialist
jrodri28@fitchburgstate.edu
978-665-3975

Meet Our Staff
Sharon Smith

Reporting Specialist
ssmit115@fitchburgstate.edu
978-665-4578

Meet Our Staff
Sheryl Wolnik

Instructional Technologist
swolnik@fitchburgstate.edu
978-665-3769

Print Services

Meet Our Staff
Pam Boudreau

Senior Graphic Designer
psboudreau@fitchburgstate.edu
978-665-3227

Meet Our Staff
Michael Boivin

Print Production
mboivin2@fitchburgstate.edu
978-665-3240

Meet Our Staff
Pat Jennings

Print Production
pjennin3@fitchburgstate.edu
978-665-3042

Meet Our Staff
Bill Lawlor

Print Production
wlawlor@fitchburgstate.edu
978-665-3041

Meet Our Staff
Bonnie McCullough

Graphic Designer
bmccullough@fitchburgstate.edu
978-665-3254

Meet Our Staff
Cindy Sadin

Print Production
csadin@fitchburgstate.edu
978-665-3394

 

Honorary Staff

Meet Our Staff
Fred Megabyte

Operations Admin

 
 

Chat with our team

Have questions?
Chat with an expert!
CHAT WITH AN EXPERT

New Chat