Contact Alumni and Development

  • Location:
    Aldo & Anna Guglielmi Mazzaferro Center, Highland Avenue
  • Office Hours:
    Monday-Friday: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Phone:
    978-665-4555
  • Email:
    alumni@fitchburgstate.edu
  • Contact Magazine:
    contact@fitchburgstate.edu
  • Fax:
    978-665-3376
  • Mailing Address:
    Fitchburg State University
    Office of Alumni and Development
    160 Pearl Street
    Fitchburg, MA 01420

Alumni Staff

The staff of the Alumni and Development Office is always happy to hear from you. Meet the members of the Alumni and Development team:

Christopher Hendry '91, '07

Vice President of Institutional Advancement
chendry@fitchburgstate.edu

Emily Austin-Bruns

Director of Alumni Relations
eaustinb@fitchburgstate.edu

Tanya Hoos Crowley

Director of Annual Giving
tcrowle7@fitchburgstate.edu

Kelly Sylvia '03, '11

Assistant Director of Donor Relations
ksylvia2@fitchburgstate.edu

Carolyn Garrahan

Administrative Assistant for the Office of Alumni and Development, Grants Center, and Center for Italian Culture
cgarrahan@fitchburgstate.edu

Brian Berube

Clerk, Office of Alumni and Development
bberube3@fitchburgstate.edu